Proudly Made in Springfield, Oregon!

Anodized DPMS LR-308 Style .308 80% Lower Receiver

(41 customer reviews)

$129.95

Still Available: No Serial Number or FFL

Bolt Catch Pin Hole

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:

Description

All machining processes for our billet DPMS style .308 80% Lower are completed other than drilling/milling the FCG (Fire Control Group) pocket and trigger slot, and drilling the Selector switch, Trigger and Hammer pin holes.

– Compatible with most DPMS Gen-1 profile upper receivers
– CNC Machined from 6061-T6 Billet Aluminum
– Anodized Black per mil-a-8625 type 3 class 2
Rear lug pocket already machined
– ‘F-S’ single letter style Text Engravings
– Added overall strength from integral trigger guard
– Machined (not broached) Mag Well with wide flare
Ltd lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects

Optional:

– Bolt release pin hole Drilled and Tapped 6-32

Lower Compatibility:

Our billet DPMS type 80% Lower Receivers will mate with most DPMS Gen-1 type upper receivers and lower parts kits (LPK) plus it accepts standard .308 DPMS / SR25 / P-Mag Gen 2-3 Magazines.

Availability:

Although not generally restricted, you should refer questions regarding manufacture, NFA Regulations, and individual state regulations to the ATF or obtain legal guidance prior to manufacturing.

How to Order:

No FFL Required!  This anodized LR-308 DPMS Gen-1 style .308 80% Receiver can be securely purchased from our website, and shipped direct to your home or business. (See the Shipping/Returns webpage for updated Shipping Restrictions)

41 reviews for Anodized DPMS LR-308 Style .308 80% Lower Receiver

  1. Charles M. (verified owner)

    Great looking lower, purchased because it states it DPMS style to mate to my DPMS upper. Can’t wait to finish it.

  2. Jason (verified owner)

    Awesome lower, finish and fit were flawless

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Thank you guys for a excellent product.

  4. David T. (verified owner)

    Solid product free from defects. fair pricing.

  5. Dennis M. (verified owner)

    The DPMS lower receiver is a piece of crap, P mags dont even fit in the mag well. I have 3 other brands of magazines that dont fit. So I had to order 3 more mags that do. Lancer mags work ok. I’ll never order anything that has anything to do with DPMS again.

    • ADR-15 (store manager)

      We’re sorry to hear that you’re having issues with the DPMS Lower. If you can contact us by email, we would provide a replacement under the product warranty. We would also check the replacement Lower with P-mags that we have here at the shop before shipping. Thanks! Dan – Machinist

  6. Bret R. (verified owner)

    Happy with product. However, i think it was shipped pony express.

  7. Patrick (verified owner)

    Shipping took awhile good prices

  8. Anonymous (verified owner)

  9. Tim C. (verified owner)

    Perfect

  10. David P. (verified owner)

    Very quick to respond to my email and answer any questions I had. The 80 percent lowers look great!

  11. Gary D. (verified owner)

    Was as described and worth the wait to support a local oregon product

  12. Robert C. (verified owner)

  13. Graham S. (verified owner)

    Took a while but eventually received it.

  14. David P. (verified owner)

    This was my first time purchasing a lower from here and I won’t buy a lower anywhere else. Great product with great communication. I would give 10 stars if I could.

  15. Mark K. (verified owner)

  16. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Looks great, quality product.

  17. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Huge half inch or larger hole where the hand grip attaches, this isnt shown in the display picture or else i would NOT have bought from here. Over priced took Over 1 month to get my items.

    • Dan – Machinist (store manager)

      We changed this review from a 1-star rating because we shouldn’t be down-rated for our products being “over priced” – if it’s over priced then why buy it in the first place? And the hole thru the grip mount has been in every Lower that we make since November, 2021 when we introduced the Ultra-LW AR 80% Lowers – and no one has said anything about it until now, mainly because the hole is covered by the grip when you attach it. Plus that feature is common among high end Lower Receiver manufacturers.

  18. Juan M. (verified owner)

    I am so happy about the product and the customer service. I am going to keep buying from this company

  19. Ron F. (verified owner)

    Never disappointed with my purchases here

  20. Kenneth N. (verified owner)

    Going to enjoy this build it looks great

  21. Anonymous (verified owner)

  22. Shane M. (verified owner)

    Little slow getting here but well worth the wait

  23. Anonymous (verified owner)

  24. Jared H. (verified owner)

    I got my part, but despite numerous attempts to contact customer service, I have had absolutely zero response.

    • Dan – Machinist (store manager)

      We’re sorry that you were not able to reach us Jared, but we do not have any emails from you in our support@80lowers.com inbox. Did you contact one of our competitors by accident? Plus, you live less than 10 miles from our shop so you can just stop by at your convenience. Thanks! Dan – Machinist

  25. Omar S. (verified owner)

  26. Greg (verified owner)

    Perfect condition.

  27. Kenneth P. (verified owner)

    Looks good “

  28. Johnny L. (verified owner)

    Great experience! Recommend to everyone!

  29. Colton H. (verified owner)

    Good quality lower worth the wait time.

  30. Anonymous (verified owner)

    After finishing it worked and looks great

  31. Jacob S. (verified owner)

    Great communication! Fit my Aero Upper well. PMag fits great. 100% would recommend over 80% Arms.

  32. Mike G. (verified owner)

  33. Anonymous (verified owner)

  34. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Nice lowers. Shipping was slow but with the current demand it was understandable. Already have recommended to friends.

  35. Adam K. (verified owner)

    Great workmanship as usual. Happy to buy local.

  36. Brandon C. (verified owner)

    Good product, friendly staff. HQ is in my home town, so I don’t have to wait for shipping either!

    Just hope they don’t snitch to the wife, how much I’m about to spend.

  37. David D. (verified owner)

    Very nice

  38. Anonymous (verified owner)

  39. Thomas D. (verified owner)

  40. Jonathan H. (verified owner)

    No problems. I would buy it again.

  41. Anonymous (verified owner)

    It will be a while before I do anything with it but the quality looks great and I’m sure it will make for a great build when I get to it.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *